Slag om Broekhuizen: verschil tussen versies
		
		
		
		
		
		Naar navigatie springen
		Naar zoeken springen
		
				
		
		
	
| Regel 7: | Regel 7: | ||
| | place= [[Broekhuizen]], [[Nederland]] | | place= [[Broekhuizen]], [[Nederland]] | ||
| | result= Britse overwinning | | result= Britse overwinning | ||
| − | | combatant1= [[Verenigd Koninkrijk]] | + | | combatant1= [[Bestand:Flag of the United Kingdom.png|20px]] [[Verenigd Koninkrijk]] | 
| | combatant2= [[Duitsland]] | | combatant2= [[Duitsland]] | ||
| | commander1=   | | commander1=   | ||